Marwah Studios EnterpriseCareersContact UsFAQResources

About ASC

Board Of Directors

Board of Directors
Sh. Deva Gowda Sandeep Marwah
Marwah Films & Video Studio

Asian Education Group will leave no stone unturned to provide the highest standards of faculty, curriculum, placement and infrastructure to its students.
Boney Kapoor
Film Producer

AAFT and ASMS have changed the way entertainment industry looks in India., their alumni today are marching towards success, innovation and creativity. ASC-Uclan students will make an impact in the international media industry.
Anil Kapoor
Cine Actor

AAFT's new international venture will give students a global outlook in the media and creative industries worldwide. I am proud to be a part of Asian Education Group.
Sanjay Kapoor
Cine Actor

The partnership between Asian School of Communication and University of Central Lancashire will enable students to study Uclan programs in India.
Sri Devi
Cine Actor

AAFT is the foundation of our entertainment industry. Since 20 years the industry has banked upon AAFT for talent.
Akshay Marwah
Marwah Studios Enterprises

Drawing on the common interest of ASC & UCLAN, this joint initiative will create opportunities to develop and strenghten media education and research
Advisory Council
Sooraj Barjatya
Renowned Director
Mukhtar Abbas Naqvi Former Minister of state for information and broadcasting in Govt.of India   Bhaskar Ghash
Former Director General of Doordarshan
Javed Akthar
Renowned Film Writer
Girja Vyas
Former Minster of State for Information and Broadcasting in Govt. of India
  Aziz Burney
Editor, Sahara Urdu
Madhur Bhandarkar
Renowned Director
Salmaan Khurshid
Renowned Cine ArtistFormer, Minister of Water Resources Memberof Lok Sabha
  Malti Sahai
Former Director, Directorate of Film Festival Minister of Information and Broadcasting
Lalit Bhasin
Trustee, Observer Research Foundation
Shah Nawaz Hussain
Former Indian federal minister and a plitician of the Bharatiya Janta Party
  Brijendra Sahai
Former Chief Secretary Govt.of U.P.
Rob Lynes
Director, British Council, India
Former Governor of Chandigarh
  Rahul Dev
Editor, Aaj Samaj
Academic Council
Prof. Karl Bardosh
Tish School of the Arts, New york University, USA
Prof. Dewanand Mahadew
Spinoza University, The Netherlands
  Prayag Raj
Film Writer & Director
Teri C McLuhan
Visiting Professor of Film
New York University, USA
Dr.Javaid Laghari
Shaeed Zulfikar Ali Bhutto Institute of Science & Technology, Karachi, Pakistan
  Mr. Pahlaj Nihalani
Film & Television Producer
Dr. Padma Gupta
Oxford Business College Oxford, Uk
Santosh Bhartiya
Former member Parliament, Editor- Chuathi Duniya
  P. Murari
Former Chairmen, Indian Institute of Mass Communication, New Delhi
John Shaw
University of Central Lancashire, UK
Dr. M. Musharraf Hussain
Management Expert, Bangladesh
  A.S. Bedi
Producer / Director
Alan Evans
Cardiff University, UK
Saeed Mirza
Filmmaker , Mumbai
  Robert Steward
Northern Melbourne Institute of TAFE, Australia
Prof. Christopher Turner
The University of Winchester, UK

Dr. Bhishma Narayan Singh
Former Governor of Tamil Nadu